Thursday, 5 February 2015

Wee Ashley
Muhamed Fareish
Nadia Begum Nainish
Yong E-Shean
Berniss Chow Zi Min
Lim Yi Zhen
Ng Kang Zhe
Sandra Leong
Kwan Jun Jie
Dion Lum Qiuyu
Toh Wen Xuan
Teo Yao Hong
Ting Ming Jie, Nathaniel
Kovan Aw
Chua Qi Jun

The pupils stated above has submitted their response to what their colour preference is. Pupils who have not been stated above please submit your google form before break tomorrow. I will go based on the majority of those who have submitted.

Thank You,
Muhd Amirul Juma'at
S1-04 (19)

No comments:

Post a Comment